معلومات عنا

مع 9 سنوات من الخبرة، LIFTPAND متخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع وتوزيع مختلف أدوات الرفع ومعدات مناولة المواد والرافعات الشوكية. لقد شارك في استثمارها مع المصانع خصوصا في رافعة كهربائية، رافعة اليدوي والروافع. معظم المصانع لدينا ISO 9001 وهي المورد الذهبي من SGS. لقد مرت جميع سلسلة كتلة اليدوي، كتلة رافعة، رافعة كهربائية، شاحنة البليت والرافعات TUV GS و CE موافقة عليها.

منتجاتنا قد تم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة في جميع أنحاء العالم في أوروبا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وآسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية، الخ. فزنا على سمعة طيبة بين عملائنا من خلال توفير جودة عالية وآمنة وموثوق بها المنتجات كذلك بسرعة وكفاءة الخدمات.

لدينا 2 الفنيين لتطوير والبحوث أدوات رفع مريحة والمؤهلة للعملاء الكرام. وسيقوم فريق مراقبة الجودة لدينا جعل التفتيش لمعظم قطع الغيار والتفتيش أخذ العينات النهائي لأوامر لدينا في النباتات. لدينا أيضا المبيعات الدولية المهنية في دراية السوق وعالم الأعمال. ونحن نعتبر "بأسعار معقولة وفعالة وقت الإنتاج وجيدة خدمة ما بعد البيع" ونحن تينيت. البحث والتطوير المستمر يضمن لعملائنا ليقترب من أحدث المنتجات والهدف technologies.Our الفعال هو تحقيق التنمية والمنافع المتبادلة مع العملاء. مرحبا بكم في زيارة لنا والاتصال بنا!

Cache_-25f82d86ac65bdb3.

لدينا فريق
أعضاء الفريق هم شركاء لتحقيق معا المهنية الرائعة، والنجاح هو الهدف من كل من المؤسسات والأفراد. السبب حققت الشركة إنجازات في صناعة رفع هو أننا التمسك فلسفة العمل من "على الاطلاق المنتجات الراقية ونزيهة على الاطلاق وسعر معقول".

مفهوم ثقافي
منذ تأسيسها، وكانت الشركة قد تم التمسك بمبدأ خدمة العملاء بكل إخلاص وأخذ احتياجات العملاء كنقطة انطلاق الأساسية للشركة work.With ميزة جودة عالية، والمنتجات المنخفضة السعر، باستمرار التطوير المطرد لعالية المحلية إنهاء سوق العملاء.

لماذا أخترتنا ؟
الابتكار والكفاءة هي هدفنا، وجعل الناس Liftpand و

الرافعات مع تصميم مضغوط، 
سلامة جيدة، والأداء العالي وكفاءة التشغيل،
ونحن ملتزمون مساعدة عملائنا على خفض النباتية وبناء الاستثمار، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج، والحد من أعمال الصيانة اليومية،
استهلاك الطاقة تقتصد وتحقيق أفضل عائد على الاستثمار،
لتلبية متطلبات العملاء لظروف التشغيل المختلفة
وتوفر لهم الحلول وقفة واحدة.

خدمتنا الصناعة
في الوقت الحاضر والرافعات Liftpand تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة السيارات، وآلات البناء، صناعة الصلب، وصناعة السفن، صناعة الطيران، والصناعة النووية، التخزين والخدمات اللوجستية، وصناعة المحولات، وصناعة الطاقة، والآلات صناعة، وصناعة الورق، وتجهيز الأغذية صناعة، صناعة المعادن غير الحديدية وصناعة البتروكيماويات، صناعة طاقة الرياح، وصناعة المعادن ومعالجة النفايات الصناعية والتخزين ميناء الحاويات وغيرها من الصناعات.

لدينا علاقات الدولية
أيضا اعترفت Liftpand معدات الرفع الآن في السوق الدولية من خلال تقديم العطاءات

لتلبية احتياجات السوق الدولية منذ عام 2010 بنجاح لمنتجاتها
من خلال العلاقات التي أثبتت جدواها الممتازة في الدولية الراهنة
الأسواق التي التقطتها مع المنتج نوعيته.
في الوقت الحاضر، الرافعات Liftpand لها الخدمة والعمل في بنغلاديش،
سريلانكا، الفلبين، اندونيسيا، باكستان، الهند، ألمانيا،
المكسيك، Brizal، والإمارات العربية المتحدة وغيرها أكثر من 80 دولة ومنطقة.

About Us

With 9 years experience, LIFTPAND specializes in designing, manufacturing and distributing various of lifting tools, material handling equipment and lifting slings. We have co-invested with factories especially in electric hoist,manual hoist and winches. Most of our factories have ISO 9001 certificate and are the golden supplier of SGS. All the manual chain block, lever block, electric hoist , pallet truck and slings have passed TUV GS & CE approval.

Our products have been exported to more than 50 countries and regions throughout the world in Europe, Africa, Middle-East, Asia and South America, etc.We have won a good reputation among our customers by providing high quality, safe and reliable products as well as fast and efficient services.

We have 2 technicians to develop and research convenient and qualified lifting tools to honored customers. Our QC team will make inspection to most spare parts and final sampling inspection for our orders in plants. We also have professional International sales in familiar with market and world business. We regard “reasonable prices, efficient production time and good after-sales service” as our tenet. The constant research and development ensures our customers to approach the latest products and effective technologies.Our aim is to achieve mutual development and benefits with customers. welcome to visit us and contact us!

Cache_-25f82d86ac65bdb3.

Our Team
Team members are partners to achieve brilliant career together, and success is the goal of both enterprises and individuals. The reason why the company has made achievements in the lifting industry is that we adhere to the business philosophy of "absolutely high-end products, absolutely fair and reasonable price".

Cultural concept
Since its establishment, the company has been adhering to the principle of serving customers wholeheartedly and taking customer needs as the fundamental starting point of the company's work.With the advantage of high quality, low price products, constantly steadily develop the domestic high-end customer market.

Why Choose us ?
Innovation and efficiency is our goal, Liftpand people made the

hoists with compact design, 
good safety, high performance and efficient operation,
We are committed to help our customers cut down plant and building investment, improve production efficiency, reduce daily maintenance,
economize energy consumption and achieve best return on investment,
to meet customer requirements for different operating conditions
and provide them with one-stop solutions.

Our Service Industry
At present,Liftpand hoists widely used in the automotive industry, construction machinery, the steel industry, shipbuilding industry, aerospace industry, nuclear industry, warehousing logistics, the transformer industry, power industry, machinery processing industry, paper industry, food processing industry, nonferrous metal industry, petrochemical industry,  wind power industry,  metallurgy industry, waste treatment Industry,  port container warehousing and other industries.

Our International Relations
Liftpand lifting equipment is also now recognized in the international market by bidding

for the International market needs since 2010 successfully for its products
through its excellent proven relations in the present international
captured markets with its quality product.
At present, Liftpand hoists have service and working in Bangladesh,
Sri Lanka, Philippines, Indonesia, Pakistan, India, Germany,
Mexico, Brizal, UAE, etc More than 80 countries and regions.